Past ANCBH Awards Recipients

Robert L. Strother Award

2020: Warren County Health Department (Dr. Margaret Brake) and H.O.P.E Regional Medical Clinic (Demaura Russell)

2020: Yadkin County Health Department (Jessica Wall) and Hands of Hope Medical Clinic (Marty Driver)

Carl Durham Award

2020: Eva Brown (Warren County)

Vaughn Upshaw Award

2020: Tanvi Shaw

2021: Aoife O'Connor

2022: Karina Gonzalez

Robert Blackburn Award

2020: Jessica Lynn Mrugala 2021: Megan DeMarco 2022: Samuel Elliott Krause